City Departments Contact Information



Administration (view department)

1717 9th Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-2139 Ext. 212   |   City Clerk Ext. 212   |   Fax: (559)638-1093 FAX

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Nicole Zieba City Manager (559)637-4200 Ext. 212 nicole.zieba@reedley.ca.gov
Paul Melikian Assistant City Manager (559)637-4200 Ext. 300 paul.melikian@reedley.ca.gov
Sylvia Plata Executive Assistant / City Clerk (559)637-4200 Ext. 212 sylvia.plata@reedley.ca.gov
Administrative Services (view department)

845 G Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4200   |   (559)637-2257 FAX

Name Position/Title Extension Email
Paul Melikian Assistant City Manager 300 Paul.Melikian@reedley.ca.gov
Rafael Torres Accounting Technician I - Utility Billing 253 Rafael.Torres@reedley.ca.gov
Lori Oken Accounting Manager 220 LoriOken@reedley.ca.gov
Darla Bello Management Analyst - Human Resources & Payroll 240 Darla.Bello@reedley.ca.gov
Julie Capistran Accounting Technician II - Human Resources & Payroll 216 Julie.Capistran@reedley.ca.gov
Stella Parra Accounting Technician II – Accounts Payable 219 Stella.Parra@reedley.ca.gov
Tiffany Couto Accountant - Business License 281 Tiffany.Couto@reedley.ca.gov
Gaby Carlos Accounting Technician I - Utilities & Accounts Payable 224 Gaby.carlos@reedley.ca.gov
Bianca Sepulveda Office Assistant 215 Bianca.Sepulveda@reedley.ca.gov

1717 9th Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4200 Ext. 212

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Sylvia Plata City Clerk (559)637-4200 Ext. 212 sylvia.plata@reedley.ca.gov
Community Development Department (view department)

1733 9th Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4200   |   (559)637-2257 FAX

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Rob Terry Director (559)637-4200 Ext. 286 rob.terry@reedley.ca.gov
Ellen Moore Associate Planner (559)637-4200 Ext. 222 ellen.moore@reedley.ca.gov
Gary Higginbotham Building Official (559)637-4200 Ext. 226 gary.higginbotham@reedley.ca.gov
Kaitlin Underwood Building Administrative Assistant (559)637-4200 Ext. 225 kaitlin.underwood@reedley.ca.gov
     
Community Services (view department)

100 N. East Avenue, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4203   |   (559)637-7253 FAX

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Sarah Reid Interim Community Services Director (559)637-4203 sarah.reid@reedley.ca.gov
Denise Phariss Administrative Assistant (559)637-4203 denise.phariss@reedley.ca.gov
Christina Ontiveros Senior Citizen Coordinator (559)637-4207 Christina.ontiveros@reedley.ca.gov
Helen Bedolla Office Asst-Facility Coordinator/Dispatcher (559)637-4203 helen.bedolla@reedley.ca.gov\
Christina Moreno Administrative Clerk/Transit (559)637-4203 christina.moreno@reedley.ca.gov
Ruben Castaneda, Jr. Recreation Assistant (559)637-4203 ruben.castaneda@reedley.ca.gov
Engineering Department (view department)

1733 9th Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4200   |   (559)637-2139 FAX

Name Position/Title Phone Email
John Robertson City Engineer (559)637-4200 Ext. 221 john.robertson@reedley.ca.gov
Salina Gonzalez Administrative Assistant (559)637-4200 Ext. 295 salina.gonzalez@reedley.ca.gov
Linda Thao Sr. Engineering Assistant (559)637-4200 Ext. 229 linda.thao@reedley.ca.gov
Sufia Samaan Engineering Assistant (559)637-4200 Ext. 223 Sufia.samaan@reedley.ca.gov
Fire Department (view department)

1060 D Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4230   |   (559)637-4287 FAX   |   (559)643-0720 CURE

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Jerry Isaak Fire Chief (559)637-4230 jerry.isaak@reedley.ca.gov
Justin Watson Battalion Chief (559)637-4230 justin.watson@reedley.ca.gov
Amber Downs Code Enforcement (559)643-0720 a.downs@reedley.ca.gov
Rosa Lopez Fire Secretary (559)637-4230 rosa.lopez@reedley.ca.gov
C.U.R.E. Code Compliance (559)643-0720 cure@reedley.ca.gov
Police Department (view department)

843 G Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4250 Ext. 246

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Joe Garza Chief of Police (559)637-4250 Ext. 246 joe.garza@reedley.ca.gov
Ruthie Greenwood Administrative Assistant (559)637-4250 Ext. 246 ruthie.greenwood@reedley.ca.gov
Marc Ediger Police Lt. (559)637-4250 Ext. 243 marc.ediger@reedley.ca.gov
Front Desk / Non-Emergency . (559)637-4250 Ext. 252 policeadmin@reedley.ca.gov
Public Works Department (view department)

1733 9th Street, Reedley, CA 93654
(559)637-4200   |   (559)637-2139 FAX

Name Position/Title Phone Email
Russ Robertson Public Works Director (559)637-4200 Ext. 213 russ.robertson@reedley.ca.gov
Roseann Herrera Public Works Administrative Assistant (559)637-4200 Ext. 214 roseann.herrera@reedley.ca.gov
Lucy Estrada Staff Assistant (559)513-3543 lucy.estrada@reedley.ca.gov
Chris Tamez Roads and Grounds Supervisor (559)638-5158 chris.tamez@reedley.ca.gov
Martha Cardoso Waste Water Systems Supervisor (559)637-4233 martha.cardoso@reedley.ca.gov
Martha Cardoso Fleet Maintainance Supervisor (559)637-4233 martha.cardoso@reedley.ca.gov
Peter Rangel Solid Waste Supervisor (559)637-4233 Ext. 2 peter.rangel@reedley.ca.gov
John Ornellas Water Systems Supervisor (559)638-4109 john.ornellas@reedley.ca.gov
This page has been moved here: http://www.reedley.com/departments/contacts